The Joint Seat Allocation Authority (JoSAA) 2023 has been set up by the Ministry of Education [erstwhile Ministry of Human Resources Development (MHRD)] to manage and regulate the joint seat allocation for admissions to 118 institutes for the academic year 2023-24. This includes 23 IITs, 31 NITs, IIEST Shibpur, 26 IIITs and 38-Other Technical Institutes Funded Fully or Partilly by Central or State Government (Other-GFTIs). Admission to all the academic programs offered by these Institutes will be made through a single platform

    Qualifying Examination

    • JEE (Advanced) 2023
    • JEE (Main) 2023 B.E./B.Tech.
    • JEE (Main) 2023 B.Arch.
    • JEE (Main) 2023 B.Planning

    Admitting Institutes

    • IITs
    • NITs, IIEST, IIITs (Triple-I-Ts) and other -GFTIs