• Language:
  • Skip to main content

Joint Seat Allocation Authority 2021

IITs, NITs, IIEST, IIITs and Other-GFTIs for the Academic Year 2021-22

The time of Partial Admission Fee payment for NIT+ payment has been extended up to 23:59 hrs of 24-11-2021.


The Joint Seat Allocation Authority (JoSAA) 2021 has been set up by the Ministry of Education [erstwhile Ministry of Human Resources Development (MHRD)] to manage and regulate the joint seat allocation for admissions to 114 institutes for the academic year 2021-22. This includes 23 IITs,  31 NITs, IIEST Shibpur, 26 IIITs and 33 Other-Government Funded Technical Institutes (Other-GFTIs). Admission to all the academic programs offered by these Institutes will be made through a single platform.

Qualifying Examination Admitting Institutes
JEE (Advanced) 2021 IITs
JEE (Main) 2021 B.E./B.Tech.

NITs, IIEST, IIITs (Triple-I-Ts) and Other-GFTIs

JEE (Main) 2021 B.Arch.
JEE (Main) 2021 B.Planning


Version 2.6628

This site is designed, developed and hosted by eCounselling Division, NIC and the contents are provided by JoSAA. For any further information, please contact JoSAA at helpjeeadv2021[at]iitkgp[dot]ac[dot]in / csab2021help[at]mnit[dot]ac[dot]in.

Visitors : 10888493